Monday moments

It’s Monday, and I forgot to do both a Friday Round-Up and a Saturday Summary! #sorryguys

I’ve just done a 30 minute plyometric HIIT workout focusing on legs, and my right knee is a little niggly. Hopefully a good stretch will get rid of it.

image

I bought the pink geo version of the Panache sports bra as my old one had lost half of the underwire:(

image

It’s a nice design which is hard to find at a 36G (UK size) and offers good support.

Tonight I made dinner out of roast veg (carrots, Brussels sprouts, broccoli tips, new potatoes, peppers) with a boiled egg, bagel thin and some allioli.

image

Here’s a “ooof why does the floor make so much noise during jump squats” face…

image

Happy Monday everyone xoxo

Leave a Reply

