Friday Round-Up: Have you seen?

Happy Friday everyone! This week, I’m sharing some of my favourite topics from the week, including food I’ve tried, workout plans I’m following and favourite blogs.

The girls from A Bikini A Day have teamed up with Self magazine to launch a 6 week to summer challenge. The challenge has started already, but you can see all of the posts here:

SELF x a bikini a day Summer Challenge


Last week I went all hipster and did a half top knot when I was working out.

half top knot

#socool #notreally


There’s a new Inspiralized book coming out called Inspiralize Everything, check it out here:

InspiralizeEverything

Inspiralize Everything


I’ve been a long-time fan of the Magnum double caramel ice cream, and last week I tried the new Peanut Butter version. Peanut butter ice cream encased in dark chocolate, a layer of peanut butter sauce and a final layer of milk chocolate. #myideaofheaven

Magnum Double

http://www.magnumicecream.com/uk/home.html


If you have a blog or website, and you’re looking to turn it into a business, or at least get some advice, let me recommend Media Marmalade. Melissa creates some fantastic content including blog advice, business plans, how to make money from your content, and general lifestyle and work style posts! Plus, she’s a mega babe and her style is on point!

Media Marmalade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.mediamarmalade.com


My favourite song to exercise to at the moment is Sia ft Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills. Whether I’m running, dancing or doing some toning, this tune always puts me in a happy mood!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYh-n7EOtMA

Happy Friday and enjoy your weekend!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

