Friday Round-Up

Life has been a bit all over the place for the past week or so, and I’m trying to decide whether to go freelance, so I haven’t been blogging much, but it’s never been far from my mind!

My first Zumba session in over 2 weeks last night was immense, I loved every minute of it!

I’ve got a lot if social activities over the next few months, and I’m not happy with my body, so I’m making an effort to schedule my workouts to get more activity in each day.

Apart from that it’s been a bit blah, so I’ll keep today’s post short and promise to share more recipes with you this week!

Happy Friday everyone xoxo

Leave a Reply

