Saturday Summary: Oops I did it again…

I forgot my Friday Round-Up again! So in penance, I’ve created the Saturday Summary category, for those times I miss the fr-u but hopefully it won’t be too regularly!

So here goes…

Whilst my exercise has been on point this past week, my eating has been more 60/40 than 80/20 in terms of balance vs excess.
I’m talking a plethora of vegetable crisps (not so healthy, who knew?), chocolate chip shortbread and M&S millionaires bites.

My tea tonight was a delicious spiralized courgette, shredded Brussels sprouts and fusilli lungho with chilli flakes, roule and topped with crispy parma ham – OMG Sublime!
If I remember, I’ll post a recipe soon!

image

You’re lucky you got this picture, I’d already dug in!

Accompanied by a fantastically crisp sancerre from M&S in a HUGE wine glass!

image

Not pictured – sone sweet butterkist popcorn and galaxy minstrels.

I bought new trainers for Zumba and they’re really comfortable and stylish. The adidas supercloud.

image

image

Sending big love to everyone xoxo

Leave a Reply

