Friday Round-Up: Juice me baby!

And no, that isn’t some weird fetish, it’s me, jumping on the juice bandwagon and I’ve had two this week!

1) Match a Green Tea and Pineapple

image

The ingredients are bananas, matcha green tea, pineapple, kale, spinach and soy milk! It was delicious and really filled me up. Who am I?!?

2) Protein Power Smoothie

image

Pineapple, apples, avocado and banana! Superior smooth and creamy but surprisingly tasty!

I’ve slacked a bit on exercise this week with just 1 zumba session so tonight I did some dancing and weights in the loving room.

image

image

I’m on the lookout for some new trainers for my zumba classes, my asics are a bit too focused for running and I’d like something a bit more flexible, any suggestion?

Have a great Easter weekend everyone!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

