Spiralizing – the dangers

When spiralizing goes wrong!

image

I was making carrot noodles tonight and the damn thing cut me! That will teach me to get too close to the blade:?

image

I had spiralized carrot with spinach and edamame beans, pulled pork and some smoked cheddar.

image

The pulled pork was from leftovers, so I just put all of the ingredients into a microwavable bowl and cooked it on full power for 2 minutes, before sprinkling with the cheese.

One thought on “Spiralizing – the dangers

Leave a Reply

