Running Playlist

I haven’t had a decent run in FOREVER but I’m itching to get out on the road and just run! No Garmin, no target speed, just running for the pure enjoyment of it.

I even brought my running kit to work today but it rained the whole day, and I didn’t fancy sitting in the office drenched through all afternoon!

To help motivate me, and on the back of my favourite Zumba songs from earlier this week, I thought I would put together a little running playlist that I’ll use next time I lace up my trainers and strap on my sports braJ

  • Downtown – Macklemore
  • Lane Boy – Twenty One Pilots
  • Overdrive – Gecko
  • Higher – Sigma ft. Labrinth
  • Sorry – Justin Bieber
  • Heart on Fire – Lennon & Maisy Stella (from Nashville season 3 soundtrack)
  • Bang My Head – David Guetta ft. Sia & Fetty Wap
  • Footloose – Kenny Loggins
  • Waiting All Night – Rudimental
  • Shine – Years & Years

There you have it, my top ten tracks of the moment for running. It’s a mixture of upbeat, empowering, tempo and some more relaxed tunes that keeps you guessing and makes for an interesting run!

What are your favourite running songs or workout songs?
xoxo

Leave a Reply

