Favourite zumba songs

I’ve just come back from zumba, high on endorphins and loving life!
Here’s my top 3 zumba songs (although the list would be different if I knew the names of some of the spanish songs)

1. Jason Derulo – want to want you
2. Shakira and Wyclef – Hips Don’t Lie
3. I don’t know – Mass Mass

Here’s a sweaty post – zumba #nofilter selfie

image

And I followed it up with some RJ’s raspberry liquorice, delish!

image

Today was almost #meatfreemonday but I did have some leftover parma ham. With homemade soup for tea and courgette spaghetti for lunch.

Happy Monday
Xoxo

One thought on “Favourite zumba songs

Leave a Reply

