Ouch my abs!

So far I’ve only managed 2/5 mornings doing my workout challenge, womp womp:?

So tonight I also did the cardio15 and abs15 sections of Davina ‘ 15 minute fit, and man, my abs or on fire!

I can definitely tell I haven’t done much exercise on my stomach in a while, and I felt every second of planking and crunching.

image

I followed it up with chicken breast with a layer of boursin,  wrapped in parma ham, and roasted in the oven with some potatoes and sugar snap peas, it was delicious!

image

Tomorrow I’ll do the abs workout!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

