Friday Round-Up: 200 posts

This week I hit 200 posts on this little old blog, so I’m continuing the theme of last week’s round up of being grateful to everyone whose been following me for a while and the newbies!

I’m celebrating with  wine (of course) and curry. I’ve got chicken tikka, alloo gobi and a paratha.

image

The wine is a Gruner and it’s delicious!

image

We’ve also booked s family holiday to Ibiza in September! Whilst I don’t like the ‘bikini body’ philosophy  (did you see the Protein World fiasco) but a holiday when you spend 80% of the time in a swimsuit is good motivation to stick to the healthy eating and exercise!

I’ve done zumba twice this week and did a 3km run one lunch time. I’ll go for another run tomorrow too.

Weight today: 160.5lb

Happy weekend everyone!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

