Progress Photos: February

Last month I started a new series of monthly progress photos. It’s never easy to post photos of yourself in semi-dress and opening yourself up to the judgement (positive or negative) of your friends, followers and general internet users, but it is a beneficial way to see the changes in your body rather than relying on the scale (although I use both).

Even though I’m a couple of pounds lighter than I was this time last month, there hasn’t been a great change in my body. Some items of clothing are still a bit snugger than I would like, but I’m getting there!

So without further ado, here’s my February progress pics!

Progress_Feb2016_Side Progress_Feb2016_Front

If you have any negative thoughts about these images, please don’t share them, we don’t need that kind of negativity here!

Does anyone else share their progress pics to help motivate them?
xoxo

Leave a Reply

