A dry summer

And no, I don’t mean the weather (this is England after all), but a sober summer!

This weekend I went out with a few of the girls and somehow got terribly drunk, ended up actually being sick and suffering from a MAJOR hangover all day Sunday. Not only that, but it also meant that I ate crap all day Sunday, and didn’t lose any weight this week so I’m still at 160lb (even through I was at 159lb on Friday, damn you empty calories)!

So, I’ve decided that from now (July 26th) to 21st August I’ll be staying sober. No more wine, no cheeky G&Ts, no sparkling cider.

Wish me luck
xoxo

Leave a Reply

