Friday Round Up: Bring on July

“Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.”
Helen Keller, The Open Door

Wise words Helen! Recently it seems that life is not much (I won’t say nothing at all as I do have a lovely little girl and husband) but I feel a bit stuck at the moment, and it’s killed all motivation I had for healthy eating and exercise. I’m not enjoying my job, there’s no adventure to be had and no holidays booked, and everything feels very stagnant. So I’ve decided that I need to kick July’s arse and make it a good month!
I’ll be back in the gym on Monday and I’ve bought a Jillian Michaels’ DVD to do at home, and there’s so much fresh delicious food at the moment so there’s no excuse not to eat healthily!
I’m also going to look for a weekend away somewhere for the family, where we can relax and play and chill out!
Bring on July and bring back my motivation!
xoxo
Leave a Reply

