Friday Round Up – Where’s the week gone?

How is it already Friday?

This week has gone by so quickly. We had a public holiday in the UK on Monday, a trip out of the office on Tuesday morning and then meetings all day Wednesday and Thursday including a business dinner at Piccolinos which was lovely!

I opted for the crab ravioli to start followed by cod with spicy Italian sausage and broccoli for main, and profiteroles for dessert, yum!

I’m not going to lie, I haven’t done ANY exercise this week and I definitely don’t feel as fit as usual, so I’m going to make a conscious effort to up my movements over the weekend and into next week.

Have a great weekend everyone!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

