Friday Round Up – What A Good Week!

Cheers to the freakin’ weekend, I’ll drink to that, yeah yeah!

I’ve seen a few posts on Tumblr recently that say you should be living life so that you enjoy everyday, not just looking forward to the weekend, and this week felt like that!

We’ve been looking for a new house and think we have found the one, we’ll be putting in an offer today! Hopefully we’ll get a bit more interest in our house to sell as well.

I went to Zumba again last night and really enjoyed it. I used to dance a lot but the opportunities to boogie are few and far between now I’m a grown up, so getting to let loose for an hour and burn calories has me feeling awesome!

I’ve also had a really good eating week, not depriving myself of anything but also not gorging or overeating when I perhaps would have before.

In terms of weight loss, the week has definitely paid off as I seem to have lost my water weight and the couple of pounds I put on during the last few weeks.
Weight: 156lb whoop whoop.

How has everyone’s week been?
xoxo

Leave a Reply

