Progress Picture – Size 10 Jeans

She’s a perfect 10, but she wears a 12…

In last week’s Friday round up I mentioned that I had bought a new pair of jeans in a size 10, equivalent to a US 6 (I think). Normally I’m a 12 or 14 depending on the brand and style, so I was happy!

Now, don’t get me wrong, the jeans are a little tight around the middle, and that’s where I find it the most difficult to de-jiggle and tighten up, so I though the jeans would make the ideal progress photo outfit!

Here’s the first below…

Progress_29042015_jeans

 

 

 

 

 

Date Taken: 29 April 2015

Do you use pictures to track your progress?
xoxo

One thought on “Progress Picture – Size 10 Jeans

Leave a Reply

