It’s Been A While

Gosh, long time no blogging!

I’ve had a very busy few weeks at work (where I normally do my blogging when I should be doing important things:-)) and then running on an evening and making time for my little girl and hubby, so the blog has been neglected a bit. Sorry, kind of not sorry? Real life is normally more important than internetz life!

Quick update on everything…

I’ve upped my daily calorie intake to 1500 rather than 1300 and am seeing more progress. That 1500 calories is made up of 70-80% clean and 20-30% dirty food, real dirty food, like Krispy Kremes and cheese mmmmmmmm.

My running is going OK, but the flu last week set me back a little bit. I’ve still managed to get in 20km this week (Monday-Thursday) already so feel good.

I’ve stopped any weight exercises (body or equipment) and I’m really feeling like I need to get back to some more toning exercises as well as the running, so that’s my aim for next week.

Have a good weekend you lovely people!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

