Food Diary – 16 December 2014

Normally I track my food intake on My Fitness Pal but I am too busy at work in the run up to Christmas to take the time to track this way, don’t want to turn on the computer when I get home, and find the app a little tedious.

So instead of getting off track, I thought I would update here, it’s so much quicker (but doesn’t have the calorie information).

Breakfast:
2 x medium eggs, fried without oil on 1 slice of white bread, plus a mini tangerine.

Dinner:
M&S Sweet Chilli Chicken Salad and a yum yum – so naughty but so nice, ho ho ho!

Tea:
Pepper stuffed with quinoa, leeks, carrots, roule cheese and sprinkled with crispy pancetta, mmmmmmm!

I will try to take a photo of my tea and share it with you tomorrow, but I will probably forget!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

