Plateau

Do you have plateau’s in your weight loss journey? I have been stuck at 167-168lb for the past few weeks and I really want to see that number getting smaller.
I’m not seeing any difference when I look in the mirror so don’t think its muscle gain either!
What I need is to find some super effective workouts that I can fit into 20 minutes (lunch break at work) and will have an impact on my body. I currently like to mix it up between 20 minutes interval running on the treadmill, and a 10 minute bike session followed by 10 minutes arms, abs or legs/butt.
What do you do to get out of a plateau? Mix up your exercise routine, your diet, take a break?
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

