I’m back – and I’m pregnant!

Well, well, well it’s been a while.

Apologies for my absence since September (OMG – time flies) but life has got in the way of keeping the blog up to date.

You see the thing is, I’m pregnant! That’s right, 15 months after getting hitched the hubby and I expecting our first child – and whilst the gender scan isn’t 100% accurate, we think it’s a girl!

I didn’t want to post about morning sickness, tender areas or the joy of losing sleep due to aches so let’s skip to now. 21 weeks pregnant, back to my regular eating habits (apart from the odd craving) and trying to figure out the best exercises that don’t make me feel like a heavy awkward mess whilst still getting my heart rate up.

I will be posting healthy recipes as well as the odd treat (baby likes its chocolate!!) and my exercise diary.

Ask any questions and please leave comments!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

