Yoo Moo – And I don’t even like yoghurt!

First things first, I don’t like yoghurt, unless it is a Petit Filous or Muller Light Vanilla with Chocolate Sprinkles. So I was very skeptical about frozen yoghurt. But then I tried Yoo Moo frozen yoghurt, and OMG I am a convert!

Yoo Moo is a new frozen yoghurt brand and it is unlike anything I have tasted before, creamy not sour like many yoghurts, and the different flavours are amazing!

Naked Moo is natural yoghurt, nothing added, and it tastes like Hagen Daas!

Tropicalmoo is my favourite and combines swirls of passion fruit and mango in nakedmoo, topped with frozen mango pieces.

There is also strawbmoo, chocmoo, angelmoo, strawbswirlmoo and devilmoo (ultra chocolatey but healthy!)

There are about 150 calories in a serving and 3% fat – so you can indulge and not feel guilty!

For a luxury dessert try meringue nests with nakedmoo, berries (strawberry and blueberry is my favourite) and top with raspberry coulis, DIVINE!

Yoo Moo is available to buy at Tesco, Waitrose, Morrisons, ASDA, Sainsbury’s and Ocado.

Now get moo’ing xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Yoo Moo – And I don’t even like yoghurt!

Leave a Reply

