Best Diet Advice Ever

As you know I am a HUGE fan of fashion and I follow dozens of blogs on a daily basis looking for style inspiration, out-of-this-world clothes/shoes/accessories, new beauty products and just fun ways to mix up your wardrobe! One blog I found today is called The Londoner written by a girl called Rose, and she writes a lot about delicious food!

One post in particular is dedicated to the anti-diet, how we should all be living on a daily basis, and I have to say, it is perhaps the best single post about healthy living I have ever read. Down to earth, no faddy advice and no starvation in sight!

Take a look here; http://www.thelondoner.me/2012/01/anti-diet.html

Read it, absorb it and we will all start living better!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

