No more weekly weigh-ins

You might have noticed that I haven’t updated you on my weigh-ins recently. That is because I have decided to stop weighing myself weekly and instead weigh myself on a monthly basis. I will also be updating you with how well my clothes fit (as I weight-train as well as do cardio and muscle is heavier than fat).

My weight can fluctuate up to 4lb from the morning to the night and throughout the month-so a monthly weigh-in might be better and more accurate.Also, if I am feeling good and my clothes start to fit better I know my efforts have been for something, whereas looking at the scales can often make you think all your hard work is for nothing!

So stay tuned for monthly weigh-ins and body updates as well as more recipes, exercise news and general life!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

