It’s all about the balance baby!

I’m still feeling good after my revelation earlier this week and feel less bloated and healthier (yes, even after only 3 days!) and I have not been stuck on salads all week!

Yesterday I enjoyed some muesli, turkey and crackers with crisps for lunch and then turkey with vegetables for tea. I also ran fast for 25 minutes on the treadmill!

Today, I started off with muesli and then indulged in chips from the fish and chip shop – and you know what? I wish I had stuck with something healthier! I feel sick and too full boo!

Maybe my body is finally rejecting the fatty foods and is craving something fresh! I know I wont be having chips for a long time anyway.

Happy weekend everyone!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

