Anyone tried Weight Watchers?

I picked up the Weight Watchers magazine in Tesco yesterday and looked through the recipes which appealed to me because they didn’t look like you were deprived of anything. I have heard about the new Pro Points scheme and think this is something I could try. Has anyone else tried the Pro Points plan?

My hubby is now also getting on a healthy eating plan – we have both gained weight since our marriage and would like to be back to our best by Christmas – in time for all the parties!

That is why I need the recipes to be appetising, because hubby wont eat salad everyday, and he likes to feel that he has had a good hearty meal!

I will finish reading the magazine and let you know what I choose to do!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

